Related Links


Pump Industry Awards – the winners

The Pump Industry Awards organisers have revealed the winners awarded this prestigious prize on the 22nd March at the St Johns Hotel in Solihull, UK.

They are:

  • Technical Innovation of the Year -  Products - WINNER: XHD Slurry Pump by ITT Goulds Pumps
  • Technical Innovation of the Year - Projects - WINNER: Installation of AC Drives on Anaerobic Digester by ABB 
  • Environmental Contribution of the Year -WINNER: Complete System Saving by Sterling Fluid Systems
  • Manufacturer of the Year - WINNER: KSB   
  • Distributor of the Year - WINNER: Tomlinson Hall & Co    
  • Supplier of the Year - WINNER: WEG Electric Motors
  • Engineer of the Year - WINNER: Joseph Clark of SPP Pumps
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - WINNER: Derek Jackson of Hidrostal Pumps

The Pump Industry Awards are a celebration of excellence in the pump industry and the evening was an impressive tribute to the people and companies operating within this marketplace.

Share this article

More services


This article is featured in:
Chemical and Abrasive Handling  •  Construction & Building  •  Desalination  •  Food & Drink  •  General Processing  •  HVAC / IAQ  •  Life Cycle Cost & Energy Efficiency  •  Marine  •  Mining  •  Oil and Gas  •  Pharmaceuticals & Biochemicals  •  Power Generation  •  Pulp & Paper  •  Water and Wastewater


Comment on this article

You must be registered and logged in to leave a comment about this article.