John White Jr, CEO of Taco Inc, will serve as HI president and remains HI vice president, Government & Regulatory Affairs.
Michael Cropper, director, product development, Sulzer Pumps (US) Inc, remains vice president, Technical Affairs at HI, while Bob Hendricks, president of Flowserve Corp’s Industrial Pump Operations, continues as HI vice president, Member Services.
Jeff Bredeson, senior vice president, Region Americas at Wilo USA, is HI’s vice president, Knowledge & Education.
Bob Asdal, HI executive director, continues as secretary/treasurer for the HI.
Other board members include Peter Barry, president of WEG Electric Corp; Aris Chicles, president of ITT Industrial Process; Jeremy Frank, president and CEO of KCF Technologies Inc; Allen Hobratschk, president of National Pump Co; Mark Kreinbihl, group president of Gorman-Rupp Co’s Mansfield Division; Phil Pejovich, president of Flow Technologies at Pentair Water; Frank Rebori, president of Smith & Loveless Inc; and Jeff Wiemelt, president of Sundyne LLC.