Your contacts for the World Pumps team are listed below.

Editorial

Alan Burrows
Editorial
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843686
E-mail: a.burrows@elsevier.com

Roisin Reidy
Business news editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843695
E-mail: r.reidy@elsevier.com

Please send press releases and copy to a.burrows@elsevier.com

Advertising

Europe & Rest of World
Christian Hölscher
Tel: +49 (0)89 9500 2778
E-mail: christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

USA
Michael Mitchell
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
E-mail: michael@world-pumps.international 

Charlotte Alexandra 
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
E-mail: charlotte@world-pumps.international

Lanibel Collado
Tel: +1 212 268 3344
E-mail: lanibel.collado@husonmedia.com

Mainland China
Maggie Liu
Email: maggieliu@ringiertrad.com
Tel: +86 20 2885 5256
Fax: +86 20 2885 5120

Mainland China (East/Central)
Shanshan Yang
Email: @ringiertrad.com
Tel: +86 21 6289 5533
Fax: +86 21 6247 4855

Taiwan
Sydney Lai
Email: sydneylai@ringier.com.hk
Tel: +886 4 2329 7318

Please send all advertising materials to adcopy@elsevier.com

Circulation department

Circulation manager
Lucy Rodzynska
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843383
E-mail: lucy.rodzynska@elsevier.com

Please send subscription enquiries to magazines@elsevier.com

Address

Elsevier Ltd, The Boulevard, Langford Lane, Kidlington, Oxford, UK, OX5 1GB