Your contacts for the World Pumps team are listed below.

Editorial

Alan Burrows
Editorial
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843686
E-mail: a.burrows@elsevier.com

Roisin Reidy
Business news editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843695
E-mail: r.reidy@elsevier.com

Please send press releases and copy to a.burrows@elsevier.com

Advertising

Europe & Rest of World
Christian Hölscher
Tel: +49 (0)89 9500 2778
E-mail: christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

USA
Michael Mitchell
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
E-mail: michael@world-pumps.international 

Charlotte Alexandra 
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
E-mail: charlotte@world-pumps.international

Kristen Riley 
Tel: +1 212 268 3344
E-mail: kristen.riley@husonmedia.com

Please send all advertising materials to adcopy@elsevier.com

Circulation department

Circulation manager
Lucy Rodzynska
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843383
E-mail: lucy.rodzynska@elsevier.com

Please send subscription enquiries to magazines@elsevier.com

Address

Elsevier Ltd, The Boulevard, Langford Lane, Kidlington, Oxford, UK, OX5 1GB