Pump Industry Awards 2016: Deadline for nominations 1 December

Entries are sought for any company, product, application or individual within the pump industry that is worthy of recognition and reward. Nominations and entries are not restricted to members of the British Pump Manufacturers Assocation (BPMA).

The eight award categories are:

  • Technical Innovation of the Year – Products & Projects
  • Environmental Contribution of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year
  • Distributor of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • Engineer of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievment Award

The 2016 Pumps Industry Awards will be presented on 10 March 2016 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Heythrop Park, near Oxford.

To make a nomination, visit www.pumpindustryawards.com.