Nominations invited for 2016 Pump Industry Awards

Since 2000, the Pump Industry Awards has been recognising the best performing companies and people for their achievements and positive contributions. This year the awards are focused on manufacture and supply, including innovation and achievement, energy saving, engineering excellence, customer care and employee motivation.

The eight award categories are:

  • Technical Innovation of the Year – Products & Projects
  • Environmental Contribution of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year
  • Distributor of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • Engineer of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievment Award

The 2016 Pumps Industry Awards will be presented on 10 March 2016 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Heythrop Park, near Oxford.

Entries are sought for any company, product, application or individual within the pump industry that is worthy of recognition and reward.  Nominations and entries are not restricted to BPMA membership. Online entry forms must be completed by 1 December. To make a nomination, visit