Pump Industry Awards 2024: entry deadline 5 January

The nomination deadline for the BPMA’s annual Pump Industry Awards is Friday 5 January 2024.

Submissions are sought for activities and achievements that took place in the 18-month period up to December 2023.

There are eight award categories for 2024:

  • Product of the Year - Sponsored by DFA Media Group
  • Project of the Year - Sponsored by AESSEAL
  • Environmental Contribution of the Year - Sponsored by SPP Pumps
  • Manufacturer of the Year - Sponsored by WEG UK
  • Distributor of the Year – Sponsored by Caprari / Calpeda
  • Supplier of the Year - Sponsored by Wilo
  • Contribution to Skills & Training – Sponsored by Crest Pumps
  • Rising Star Award - Sponsored by World Pumps


The online entry forms will remain on the dedicated awards website – www.pumpindustryawards.com – until the entry deadline of 5.00pm on Friday 5 January 2024.

Maintaining the early Spring timeline, and following the huge success of the 2023 event, the next Gala Dinner and Presentation Ceremony will take place on Thursday 14 March 2024 at the Hilton at St George’s Park in Burton on Trent, UK.