Pump Industry Awards – the winners

They are:

  • Technical Innovation of the Year -  Products - WINNER: XHD Slurry Pump by ITT Goulds Pumps
  • Technical Innovation of the Year - Projects - WINNER: Installation of AC Drives on Anaerobic Digester by ABB 
  • Environmental Contribution of the Year -WINNER: Complete System Saving by Sterling Fluid Systems
  • Manufacturer of the Year - WINNER: KSB   
  • Distributor of the Year - WINNER: Tomlinson Hall & Co    
  • Supplier of the Year - WINNER: WEG Electric Motors
  • Engineer of the Year - WINNER: Joseph Clark of SPP Pumps
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - WINNER: Derek Jackson of Hidrostal Pumps

The Pump Industry Awards are a celebration of excellence in the pump industry and the evening was an impressive tribute to the people and companies operating within this marketplace.